The newly created Parent Advisory Council and other ongoing efforts to detect and prevent harm in the Neonatal ICU at Children’s Memorial Hermann Hospital are highlighted this month. Parent Advisory Council chair Fauna Osborne, NICU leaders Dr. Amir Khan, Nicole Francis, and Rebekah Wilkinson, and CHQS members Drs. Thomas, Ottosen, Sittig, and Etchegaray are recognized for their innovative approaches and solutions as they work towards their goal of reducing preventable harms by 50%.