Mayes honored as Doctor of the Year by Scleroderma Foundation

Maureen Mayes, MD

The Scleroderma Foundation named Dr. Maureen Mayes, professor of rheumatology and clinical immunogenetics in theĀ Department of Internal Medicine at McGovern Medical School, their 2017 Doctor of the Year in recognition of her ongoing work in patient education.

For details: Click here