Research Administration Responsibilities

Clinical Research Administration, All Divisions
Kimberly Lofton, Senior Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6517
Kimberly.Lofton@uth.tmc.eduMarilyn Perry, Program Manager, Clinical Research
(713) 500-6582
Marilyn.Perry@uth.tmc.edu

Arlene White-Brisco, Regulatory Specialist
(713) 704-4137
Arlene.WhiteBrisco@uth.tmc.edu

Division Pre-Award Specialist Post-Award Specialist
Cardiovascular Medicine Sheree Wilson, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6520
Sheree.L.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist (interim)
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Critical Care Medicine Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Elizabeth Hunyh, Sr. Admin. Mgr.(713) 500-6895
Elizabeth.A.Huynh@uth.tmc.edu
Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolism Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Kristie Hernandez, Sr. Budget Analyst
(713) 500-7857
Kristie.Meza@uth.tmc.edu
Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition Sheree Wilson, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6520
Sheree.L.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Joe Handy, Sr. Admin. Mgr.
(713) 500-6539
Joseph.D.Handy@uth.tmc.edu
General Internal Medicine Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Kristie Hernandez, Sr. Budget Analyst
(713) 500-7857
Kristie.Meza@uth.tmc.edu
Geriatric Palliative Medicine Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Elizabeth Huynh, Sr. Admin. Mgr. (interim)
(713) 500-6895
Elizabeth.A.Huynh@uth.tmc.edu
Hematology Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Elizabeth Huynh, Sr. Admin. Mgr. (interim)
(713) 500-6895
Elizabeth.A.Huynh@uth.tmc.edu
Infectious Diseases Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Kristie Hernandez, Sr. Budget Analyst
(713) 500-7857
Kristie.Meza@uth.tmc.edu
Medical Genetics Sheree Wilson, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6520
Sheree.L.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Jae Hughes, Asst. Dir., Heart & Vascular Center
(713) 500-6897
Janette.R.Hughes@uth.tmc.edu
Oncology Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Joe Handy, Sr. Admin. Mgr.
(713) 500-6539
Joseph.D.Handy@uth.tmc.edu
Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Elizabeth Hunyh, Sr. Admin. Mgr.
(713) 500-6895
Elizabeth.A.Huynh@uth.tmc.edu
Renal Diseases & Hypertension Anna Henry, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6544
Anna.M.Henry@uth.tmc.edu
Kristie Hernandez, Sr. Budget Analyst
(713) 500-7857
Kristie.Meza@uth.tmc.edu
Rheumatology & Clinical Immunogenetics Sheree Wilson, Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist
(713) 500-6520
Sheree.L.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Jae Hughes, Asst. Dir., Heart & Vascular Center
(713) 500-6897
Janette.R.Hughes@uth.tmc.edu