McGovern Center faculty recognized for teaching excellence

By Angela Gomez, McGovern Center for Humanities and Ethics
May 6, 2021

In honor of teaching excellence month at McGovern Medical School, the 2021 winners of the Dean’s Teaching Excellence Awards were announced. McGovern Center faculty members Nathan Carlin, PhD, and Rebecca Lunstroth, JD, MA, were among the winners.

List of awardees