Resident Roster

 

Mohammed Ahmad, MD
mohammed.J.Ahmad@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Angelica Cornejo,  MD
Angelica.C.Cornejo@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Hsieh, Billie Billie Hsieh, MD
Billie.Hsieh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4, Chief Resident
Ibrahim, Lamya Lamya Ibrahim, MD
Lamya.Ibrahim@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4, Chief Resident
Minseon Kim, MD
Minseon.Kim.1@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Chris Orlando, MD, MPH
Christopher.M.Orlando@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Sonia Kaur Singh, MD
Sonia.K.Singh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Nafee Talukder, DO
Nafee.Talukder@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Muhammad Bilal Tariq, MD
Muhammad.Bilal.Tariq@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4, Chief Resident
Emily Tharp, MD
Emily.L.Tharp@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Amanda Breaux Amanda Breaux, MD, MPH
Amanda.K.Breaux@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Amy Durand Amy Durand, MD
Amy.E.Durand@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Elli Hoge Elli Hoge, MD
Elli.M.Hoge@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Shirin Jamal Omidi Shirin Jamal-Omidi, MD
Shirin.JamalOmidi@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Abraham John Abraham John, MD, MHA
Abraham.John.1@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Vivek Mehta Vivek Mehta, MD
Vivek.N.Mehta@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Onyekere, Chiemela Chiemela Onyekere, MD
Chiemela.Onyekere@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Ashely Streseman Ashley Streseman
Ashley.N.Streseman@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
James Walker Wiggins James Walker Wiggins, MD, PhD
James.W.Wiggins@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Eskedar Angamo, MD, PhD
Eskedar.Ayele.Angamo@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Benjamin Cohn, MD, MBA
Benjamin.M.Cohn@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Stephanie Denzler, MD
Stephanie.R.Denzler@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Monica Herbst, MD
Monica.Herbst@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Swapnil Khose, MD, MPH
Swapnil.Khose@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Omolara Kolawole, MD
Omolara.D.Kolawole@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Shafaq Mansoor, MD
Shafaq.Mansoor@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Seon Kyung (Kate) Nam, MD
Seon.Kyung.Nam@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Patino Murillas, Jorge Jorge Patino-Murillas, MD
Jorge.E.Patinomurillas@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Vedang Vyas, MD, MSc
Vedang.Vyas@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Glauco Cesario MD Glauco Cesario, MD
glauco.cesariopereira@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Chaitanya Ganne, MD, PhD, PhD
chaitanya.ganne@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Elia Malek, MD
elia.g.malek@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Grant Meeks Grant Meeks, MD
grant.j.meeks@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Manuela Ochoa-Urrea, MD
manuela.ochoaurrea@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Sijil Patel, MD
sijil.patel@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Juan Carlos Rodriguez Quintero, MD
juan.c.rodriguezquintero@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Tapasya Surti, DO
tapasya.d.surti@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Siva Tekumalla, MD
venkata.s.tekumalla@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Ivan Trang Ivan Trang, MD
ivan.trang@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1