Resident Roster

​​​​​

Resident Resident Information Resident Resident Information
Benjamin Aertker Benjamin Aertker – Chief Resident
Benjamin.M.Aertker@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Melissa Christie Melissa Christie – Chief Resident
Melissa.J.Christie@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Masumeh Hatami Masumeh Hatami
Masumeh.Hatami@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Zafer Keser Zafer Keser – Chief Resident
Zafer.Keser@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Mahsa Khayatkhoei Mahsa Khayat-Khoei
Mahsa.Khayatkhoei@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Ramsha Malik Ramsha Malik
Ramsha.Malik@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
:aira Pesantez-Pacheco Laura Pesantez Pacheco
Laura.A.PesantezPacheco@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Yvo Rodriguez Yvo Rodriguez
Yvo.A.Rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Christopher Adams Christopher Adams
Christopher.A.Adams@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Paunel Agyei Paunel Agyei
Paunel.B.Agyei@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Suhas Bajgur Suhas Bajgur
Suhas.Bajgur@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Shima Bozorgui Shima Bozorgui
Shima.Bozorgui@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3 (11/6/19)
Marwah Elsehety Marwah Elsehety
Marwah.A.Elsehety@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Aditya Kumar Aditya Kumar
Aditya.Kumar@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Elsa Rodarte Elsa Rodarte
Elsa.M.RodarteRascon@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Shayan Taleb Shayan Taleb
Shayandokht.Taleb@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Andy Tran Andy Tran
An.K.Tran@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Pamela Zelnick Pamela Zelnick
Pamela.Zelnick@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Barlas Benkli
Barlas.Benkli@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Kelly Block
Kelly.Block@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Joseph Fries
Joseph.W.Fries@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Jerome Jeevarajan
Jerome.A.Jeevarajan@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Yigit Karasozen
Yigit.Karasozen@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
CJ Martinez
Carlos.Julian.Martinezmenendez@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Syed Qadri
Syed.K.Qadri@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Mahan Shahrivari
Mahan.Shahrivari@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Lauren Skalomenos
Lauren.C.Skalomenos@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Joanna Wu
Joanna.J.Wu@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Mohammad Ahmad
Mohammad.J.Ahmad@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Angelica Cornejo Gonzalez
Angelica.C.Cornejo@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Billie Hsieh
Billie.Hsieh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Minseon Kim
Minseon.Kim.1@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Lamya Ibrahim
Lamya.Ibrahim@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Christopher Orlando
Christopher.M.Orlando@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Sonia Singh
Sonia.K.Singh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Nafee Talukder
Nafee.Talukder@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Muhammad Tariq
Muhammad.Nilal.Tariq@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Emily Tharp
Emily.L.Tharp@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1