​​​​​​​

Resident Resident Information Resident Resident Information
Lauren-Fournier Lauren Fournier
Lauren.E.Fournier@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Katherine-Johns Katherine Harris
Katherine.M.Johns@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Jaskaren-Randhawa Jaskaren Randhawa
Jaskaren.Randhawa@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Gerson-Suarez-Cedeno Gerson Suarez-Cedeno
Gerson.SuarezCedeno@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Saviour-Achilike Saviour Achilike
Saviour.Achilike@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
George-Ansoanuur George Ansoanuur
George.N.Ansoanuur@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Doha-Ayish Doha Ayish
Doha.M.Ayish@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Parsha Kaushik Parsha
Kaushik.N.Parsha@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Sujan Reddy Sujan Reddy
Sujan.T.Reddy@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Rosenbaum David Rosenbaum
David.P.Rosenbaum@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Ram Saha Ram Saha
Ram.K.Saha@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Shoraka Ali Shoraka
Ali.R.Shoraka@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Benjamin Aertker Benjamin Aertker
Benjamin.M.Aertker@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Melissa Christie Melissa Christie
Melissa.J.Christie@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Masumeh Hatami Masumeh Hatami
Masumeh.Hatami@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Zafer Keser Zafer Keser
Zafer.Keser@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Mahsa Khayatkhoei Mahsa Khayatkhoei
Masha.Khayatkhoei@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Ramsha Malik Ramsha Malik
Ramsha.Malik@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
:aira Pesantez-Pacheco Laura Pesantez Pacheco
Email Laura
PGY-2
Yvo Rodriguez Yvo Rodriguez
Yvo.A.Rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Christopher Adams Christopher Adams
Christopher.A.Adams@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Paunel Agyei Paunel Agyei
Paunel.B.Agyei@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Suhas Bajgur Suhas Bajgur
Suhas.Bajgur@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Shima Bozorgui Shima Bozorgui
Shima.Bozorgui@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Marwah Elsehety Marwah Elsehety
Marwah.A.Elsehety@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Aditya Kumar Aditya Kumar
Aditya.Kumar@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Elsa Rodarte Elsa Rodarte
Elsa.M.RodarteRascon@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Shayan Taleb Shayan Taleb
Shayandokht.Taleb@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Andy Tran Andy Tran
An.K.Tran@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Pamela Zelnick Pamela Zelnick
Pamela.Zelnick@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1