Resident Roster

Christopher Adams Christopher Adams
Christopher.A.Adams@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Paunel Agyei Paunel Agyei
Paunel.B.Agyei@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Suhas Bajgur Suhas Bajgur
Suhas.Bajgur@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Shima Bozorgui Shima Bozorgui
Shima.Bozorgui@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Marwah Elsehety Marwah Elsehety- Chief Resident
Marwah.A.Elsehety@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Aditya Kumar Aditya Kumar – Chief Resident
Aditya.Kumar@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Elsa Rodarte Elsa Rodarte
Elsa.M.RodarteRascon@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Shayan Taleb Shayan Taleb
Shayandokht.Taleb@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Andy Tran Andy Tran
An.K.Tran@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Pamela Zelnick Pamela Zelnick – Chief Resident
Pamela.Zelnick@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Barlas Benkli
Barlas.Benkli@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Kelly Block
Kelly.Block@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Joseph Fries
Joseph.W.Fries@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Jerome Jeevarajan
Jerome.A.Jeevarajan@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Yigit Karasozen
Yigit.Karasozen@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
CJ Martinez
Carlos.Julian.Martinezmenendez@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Syed Qadri
Syed.K.Qadri@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Mahan Shahrivari
Mahan.Shahrivari@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Lauren Skalomenos
Lauren.C.Skalomenos@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Joanna Wu
Joanna.J.Wu@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Mohammad Ahmad
Mohammad.J.Ahmad@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Angelica Cornejo 
Angelica.C.Cornejo@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Hsieh, Billie Billie Hsieh
Billie.Hsieh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Ibrahim, Lamya Lamya Ibrahim
Lamya.Ibrahim@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Minseon Kim
Minseon.Kim.1@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Chris Orlando
Christopher.M.Orlando@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Sonia Singh
Sonia.K.Singh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Nafee Talukder
Nafee.Talukder@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Muhammad Tariq
Muhammad.Bilal.Tariq@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Emily Tharp
Emily.L.Tharp@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Amanda Breaux Amanda Breaux
Amanda.K.Breaux@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Amy Durand Amy Durand
Amy.E.Durand@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Elli Hoge Elli Hoge
Elli.M.Hoge@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Shirin Jamal Omidi Shirin Jamal Omidi
Shirin.JamalOmidi@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Abraham John Abraham John
Abraham.John1@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Vivek Mehta Vivek Mehta
Vivek.N.Mehta@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Onyekere, Chiemela Chiemela Onyekere
Chiemela.Onyekere@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Ky Pham Ky Pham
Ky.Pham@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Ashely Streseman Ashley Streseman
Ashley.N.Streseman@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
James Walker Wiggins James Wiggins
james.W.Wiggins@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1