Resident Roster

 

Christopher Adams Christopher Adams
Christopher. A. Adams@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Barlas Benkli – Chief Resident
Barlas.Benkli@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Kelly Block
Kelly.Block@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Shima Bozorgui Shima Bozorgui
Shima Bozorgui@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Joseph Fries
Joseph.W.Fries@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Jerome Jeevarajan – Chief Resident
Jerome.A.Jeevarajan@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Yigit Karasozen
Yigit.Karasozen@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
CJ Martinez
Carlos.Julian.Martinezmenendez@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Syed Qadri
Syed.K.Qadri@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Mahan Shahrivari
Mahan.Shahrivari@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Lauren Skalomenos – Chief Resident
Lauren.C.Skalomenos@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Joanna Wu
Joanna.J.Wu@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Mohammad Ahmad
Mohammad.J.Ahmad@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Angelica Cornejo 
Angelica.C.Cornejo@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Hsieh, Billie Billie Hsieh
Billie.Hsieh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Ibrahim, Lamya Lamya Ibrahim
Lamya.Ibrahim@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Minseon Kim
Minseon.Kim.1@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Chris Orlando
Christopher.M.Orlando@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Sonia Singh
Sonia.K.Singh@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Nafee Talukder
Nafee.Talukder@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Muhammad Tariq
Muhammad.Bilal.Tariq@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Emily Tharp
Emily.L.Tharp@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Amanda Breaux Amanda Breaux
Amanda.K.Breaux@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Amy Durand Amy Durand
Amy.E.Durand@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Elli Hoge Elli Hoge
Elli.M.Hoge@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Shirin Jamal Omidi Shirin Jamal Omidi
Shirin.JamalOmidi@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Abraham John Abraham John
Abraham.John.1@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Vivek Mehta Vivek Mehta
Vivek.N.Mehta@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Onyekere, Chiemela Chiemela Onyekere
Chiemela.Onyekere@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Ky Pham Ky Pham
Ky.Pham@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Ashely Streseman Ashley Streseman
Ashley.N.Streseman@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
James Walker Wiggins James Wiggins
james.W.Wiggins@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Eskedar Angamo
Eskedar.Ayele.Angamo@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Benjamin Cohn
Benjamin.M.Cohn@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Stephanie Denzler
Stephanie.R.Denzler@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Monica Herbst
Monica.Herbst@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Swapnil Khose
Swapnil.Khose@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Omolara Kolawole
Omolara.D.Kolawole@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Shafaq Mansoor
Shafaq.Mansoor@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Seon Nam
Seon.Kyung.Nam@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Patino Murillas, Jorge Jorge Patino Murillas
Jorge.E.Patinomurillas@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Vedang Vyas
Vedang.Vyas@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1