​​​​​​​

Resident Resident Information Resident Resident Information
Saviour-Achilike Saviour Achilike
Saviour.Achilike@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
George-Ansoanuur George Ansoanuur
George.N.Ansoanuur@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Doha-Ayish Doha Ayish – Chief Resident
Doha.M.Ayish@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Parsha Kaushik Parsha – Chief Resident
Kaushik.N.Parsha@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Sujan Reddy Sujan Reddy – Chief Resident
Sujan.T.Reddy@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Rosenbaum David Rosenbaum
David.P.Rosenbaum@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Ram Saha Ram Saha
Ram.K.Saha@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Shoraka Ali Shoraka
Ali.R.Shoraka@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-4
Benjamin Aertker Benjamin Aertker
Benjamin.M.Aertker@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Melissa Christie Melissa Christie
Melissa.J.Christie@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Masumeh Hatami Masumeh Hatami
Masumeh.Hatami@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Zafer Keser Zafer Keser
Zafer.Keser@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Mahsa Khayatkhoei Mahsa Khayatkhoei
Masha.Khayatkhoei@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Ramsha Malik Ramsha Malik
Ramsha.Malik@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
:aira Pesantez-Pacheco Laura Pesantez Pacheco
Laura.A.PesantezPacheco@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Yvo Rodriguez Yvo Rodriguez
Yvo.A.Rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-3
Christopher Adams Christopher Adams
Christopher.A.Adams@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Paunel Agyei Paunel Agyei
Paunel.B.Agyei@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Suhas Bajgur Suhas Bajgur
Suhas.Bajgur@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Shima Bozorgui Shima Bozorgui
Shima.Bozorgui@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Marwah Elsehety Marwah Elsehety
Marwah.A.Elsehety@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Aditya Kumar Aditya Kumar
Aditya.Kumar@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Elsa Rodarte Elsa Rodarte
Elsa.M.RodarteRascon@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Shayan Taleb Shayan Taleb
Shayandokht.Taleb@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Andy Tran Andy Tran
An.K.Tran@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Pamela Zelnick Pamela Zelnick
Pamela.Zelnick@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-2
Barlas Benkli
Barlas.Benkli@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Kelly Block
Kelly.Block@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Joseph Fries
Joseph.W.Fries@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Jerome Jeevarajan
Jerome.A.Jeevarajan@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Yigit Karasozen
Yigit.Karasozen@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
CJ Martinez
Carlos.Julian.Martinezmenendez@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Syed Qadri
Syed.K.Qadri@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Mahan Shahrivari
Mahan.Shahrivari@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Lauren Skalomenos
Lauren.C.Skalomenos@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1
Joanna Wu
Joanna.J.Wu@uth.tmc.edu
PGY-1