Whether you are faculty or house staff, if you are not yet on the mailing list for the UTHealth AOA chapter, Delta of Texas, please make yourself known by contacting Pat Caver so you can be included in chapter activities and notices. Please let us know the school where you were elected and year. Dr. Eugene Boisaubin, Department of Internal Medicine, is chapter councilor.