research photoThe Graduate Student Education Committee invites you to the 2015 Dean’s Research Award Ceremony to honor this year’s recipients of the Dean’s Research Scholarship Awards.

The ceremony will be held 1-2:30 p.m., Sept. 16, in the Fifth Floor Gallery. Winners, who will be recognized for their outstanding research and academic achievements, will give their oral presentations and awards will be granted.

This year’s winners and their mentors are:
Heather Danhof (Michael Lorenz, Ph.D.)
Drew Dolino (Vasanthi Jayaraman, M.D., Ph.D.)
Cihan Mehmet Kadipasaoglu (Nitin Tandon, M.D.)
Katie McCallum (Danielle Garsin, Ph.D.)
William O’Brien (Cheng Chi Lee, Ph.D.)
Natoya Peart (Eric Wagner, Ph.D.)
Randi Stewart (Rebecca Berdeaux, Ph.D.)
Kaiqi Sun (Yang Xia, M.D., Ph.D.)