Dean's scholarship award winners

Photo by Dwight C. Andrews/ Office of Communications

Dean’s Research Scholarship Award winners, from left, Tanya Baldwin, George Edwards, Jaeil Han, Matthew Howe, Dean Barbara Stoll, Jillian Losh, Meagan Roy-O’Reilly and Sara Siegel are shown during an award ceremony sponsored by the Graduate Student Education Committee September 12.