Photos by Dwight C. Andrews/ Office of Communications

A record number of research projects were presented on more than 70 research posters during the 2017 Summer Research Program Forum Nov. 9 in the Leather Lounge. More than 30 participants competed for the C. Frank Webber Prize. Crystal Nwannunu won first place, Tolulope Obafemi and Nayana Ramachandra shared second place and Carlos Andres Flores won third place.