Photo by Lorenz Meyer/Office of Communications

Texas Mutual Workers’ Compensation Insurance presents the Platinum Safety Partner Award to the UT System Medical Foundation, which covers 1,140 McGovern medical residents. The award is granted to the company’s top 200 policy holders (out of 71,000). Receiving the award from left are Darla Tobeck, Karen Hayes, Bryan Evans, Jill Herrin, Bob Emery, and Sondra Faul.