Photo by Dwight C. Andrews/Office of Communications

Memorial Hermann-Texas Medical Center and Children’s Memorial Hermann Hospital honor their 2018 Physicians of the Year during a lunchtime celebration March 29 in the Hermann Conference Center. Milton Routt (left), MD, professor of orthopedic surgery at McGovern Medical School, is Physician of the Year for Memorial Hermann and Kevin Lally (right), MD, MS, FACS, A.G. McNeese Chair and professor of pediatric surgery at McGovern is Physician of the Year for Children’s Memorial Hermann.