Department of Otorhinolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

UT Health Medical School

Lone Star


Under Construction

Register Today

Course Faculty

Course Directors
Pete Batra, MD, FACS
Samer Fakhri, MD, FACS
Planning Committee
Martin J. Citardi, MD, FACS
Amber Luong, MD, PhD
Bradley F. Marple, MD, FAAOA
Matthew W. Ryan, MD

Full dissection laboratory featuring Image Guidance (Limited Enrollment)

This activity has been approved:
AMA PRA Category 1 credit.™