Dr. Heresi honored with 2018 Women Faculty Excellence award

Dr. Heresi honored with 2018 Excellence award

Photo by Dwight C. Andrews/Office of Communications

Dr. Kevin Morano, associate vice president for Faculty Affairs and Development; Dr. Sasha Adams; Dr. Nayun Kim; Dr. Vasanthi Jayaraman; Dr. Gloria Heresi; and Dr. Barbara Stoll, dean of McGovern Medical School, from left, are shown during the Women Faculty Forum 2018 Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony & Reception June 6 in the Fifth Floor Gallery. Adams, Kim, Jayaraman, and Heresi were the recipients of the 2018 Excellence Awards.