7th Annual Symposium Winners
May 29, 2018

Senior Fellow Winners

First Place Presentation and Abstract

Shaina Groisberg, MD – Pediatric Child Protection Fellowship (UTH)


Second Place Presentation and Abstract

Jeffrey Chambliss, MD – Pediatric Allergy and Immunology Fellowship (UTMB)


Third Place Presentation and Abstract

Wilfredo De Jesus Rojas, MD – Pediatric Pulmonary Fellowship (UTH)


Junior Fellow Abstract Winners 

First Place 

Monica Guzman-Limon, MD – Pediatric Nephology Fellowship


Second Place 

Katherine Chetta, MD – Pediatric Neonatology Fellowship


Third Place 

Brittany Duyka, MD – Pediatric Neonatology Fellowship