Ribelayga wins inaugural award
Having problems viewing this email? Open it in your browser.
April 21, 2016
Scoop logo plus ribbon
A Publication of McGovern Medical School
Visit our Facebook page  Visit our Twitter page  Visit our Vimeo page  Visit our Google Plus page  Visit our Instagram page View Events Calendar → View News Site →

Ribelayga wins inaugural award

Christophe Ribelayga, Ph.D., assistant professor of ophthalmology and visual science, is the winner of the first Ron Konopka Memorial Junior Faculty Award from the Texas Society for Circadian Biology and Medicine (TSCBM).

Read the full article

Pediatric Neuroscience Symposium set for May 14 →

TMC Women’s History Projects seeks nominees →

Clinical trial for traumatic abdominal surgery to be considered →


Taste of McGovern Medical School
Distinguished Lectures
Excellence in pulmonary research

Presentation coming up?

McGovern Medical School now has four new PowerPoint templates available for download from the Office of Communications, https://med.uth.edu/ooc/downloads/

Brought to you by
Office of Communications logo
McGovern Medical School logo
© 2016 Office of Communications | https://med.uth.edu/ooc/

Scoop is a weekly electronic newsletter providing timely information to McGovern Medical School. To submit content for Scoop, send an email to scoop@uth.tmc.edu.