Members

Contact any of our members below for questions concerning the ERC.
Please join this GREAT group of volunteers.

Member Name Telephone Department Office Email
Bales, Jennifer  713.500.7036 Neurology Jennifer.Bales@uth.tmc.edu
Barrett, Trudy  713.500.5859 Ob/Gyn-Admin Trudy.K.Barrett@uth.tmc.edu
Betancourt-Trevino, Rose Mary  713.500.7610 Family Medicine Rose.M.Betancourt-Trevino@uth.tmc.edu
Blackmer, Stephanie  713.500.6590 Cardiology Stephanie.Blackmer@uth.tmc.edu
Browning, Amity
Vice-President
713.500.5046 Conference Operations Amity.Fath@uth.tmc.edu
Buchanan, Valerie
President
713.500.5047 Conference Operations Valerie.A.Buchanan@uth.tmc.edu
Byrd, Lisa
Treasurer
 713.500.7508 Integrative Biology & Pharm Lisa.Byrd@uth.tmc.edu
Carter, Marta  713.486.6552 Ob/Gyn-Admin Marta.Carter@uth.tmc.edu
Dorsey, Greg  713.500.5221  Office of Administration Gregory.J.Dorsey@uth.tmc.edu
Glasscock, Lorrie
 713.500.6774 Hematology Lorrie.A.Glasscock@uth.tmc.edu
Holliday, Angie 713.500.7396 Emergency Medicine Angelina.Holliday@uth.tmc.edu
Howard, Alicia  713.500.6841 Educational Programs Alicia.Howard@uth.tmc.edu
Maxcey, Kim  713.500.5730 Pediatrics Kimberlie.I.Maxcey@uth.tmc.edu
McFarland, Patricia “Trish”  713.500.5470 Integrative Biology & Pharm Patricia.McFarland@uth.tmc.edu
Palms, Cicily  713.500.5142 Learning Resource Center Cicily.Palms@uth.tmc.edu
Paramore, Suzanne
President-Elect
713.500.7350 Pediatrics-Genetics Suzanne.J.Paramore@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Renee  713.500.5217  Conference Operations Renee.Rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Rosas, Alma
Secretary
713.500.5971 The McGovern Center for Humanities and Ethics Alma.I.Rosas@uth.tmc.edu
Severson, William “Bill” 713.500.5045 Conference Operations William.B.Severson@uth.tmc.edu
Welch, Cory 713.500.5939 Conference Operations Cory.J.Welch@uth.tmc.edu
Wilkerson, Carla  713.500.6785 Neurology Carla.D.Wilkerson@uth.tmc.edu