UTHealth Affiliated Harris Health Programs

Need to Know

2018 Provider Mandatory Education

Federal and State regulatory requirements, All Harris Health Medical Staff, Fellows, Residents, and Medical Students are required to complete the orientation education curriculum via the Harris Health Learning Management System.

Click on \”communications\” above. you will find Link to the Harris Health Learning Management System

Must be completed by March 31, 2018.

The Harris Health System Third Annual Innovation Summit was held March 2, 2017, at the TMC Innovation Institute. We are proud to highlight the following physicians and teams from McGovern Medical School at UTHealth serving at Lyndon B. Johnson Hospital.

Dr. Mike Liang, Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
Think Innovation Transformation Award for LBJ Hospital




Dr. Glorimar Medina-Rivera, Medical Director of the Ambulatory Surgery Center, center
Matt Reeder, Administrator Ambulatory Surgery Center, left 
Ambulatory Surgery Center
Think Innovation Presidential Award
(Photo by John Everett)