Distinguished Physicians honored at annual meeting

February 18, 2016

Memorial Hermann-Texas Medical Center (TMC) honored three McGovern Medical School faculty members with the Distinguished Physician Award at the Annual Medical Staff Meeting held in December.

Recognized for their significant contributions while spending the majority of their career at Memorial Hermann-TMC were Stephen Fletcher, D.O.; Philip Johnson, M.D.; and Jerry Wolinksy, M.D.

Read article on McGovern Medical School news page.