The International Congenital Diaphragmatic Hernia Symposium

Thank you for making CDH 2020 a huge success!

The conference attendees represented 11 different countries!

Final Program and Invited Speaker Presentations

Photo Gallery

Please use the links below to view the event photos!

The CDH 2020 Program Committee

Alexandra Benachi FRANCE Matthew Harting USA Richard Keijzer CANADA Kevin Lally USA Matias Luco CHILE
Francesco Morini ITALY Kouji Nagata JAPAN Neal Patel SCOTLAND Jay Wilson USA Brad Yoder USA

If you have not received your Certificate of Attendance, please contact Scottie Wahlstrom or Jacqueline Franco.  Please note, this event did not earn CME credit hours.