2019 Dean’s Excellence in Teaching

May 2, 2019

Congratulations to our faculty in winning the Dean’s Teaching Excellence award for 2019.

An awards ceremony is scheduled for May 8th, 2019 in the 5th Floor Gallery.

Nachum Dafny, Ph.D.

Nachum Dafny – Nervous System and Behavior

Pramod K. Dash, Ph.D.

Pramod Dash – Nervous System and Behavior

Claire E. Hulsebosch, Ph.D.

Claire Hulsebosch – Foundations of Medicine









Janz, Ph.D.

Roger Janz – Foundations of Medicine

Han Zhang, M.D.

Han Zhang – Foundations of Medicine


Share content