General & Thoracic Pediatric Surgery Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail

Central Administration

Yvette BoydSenior Program Manager713.500.7311Yvette.J.Boyd@uth.tmc.edu
Jacqueline FrancoExecutive Assistant713.500.5168Jacqueline.Franco@uth.tmc.edu
Diane HarndenDirector, Management Operations II713.500.7365Diane.Harnden@uth.tmc.edu
Claudia LozaSenior Coordinator, Special Programs713.500.7274Claudia.R.Loza@uth.tmc.edu
Kashonia JohnsonMedical Staff Coordinator713.500.7427Kashonia.Johnson@uth.tmc.edu
Nathan McDanielSenior Administrative Coordinator713.500.7285Nathan.McDaniel@uth.tmc.edu
Scottie WahlstromSenior Program Manager713.500.7306Scottie.Wahlstrom@uth.tmc.edu
Melisa WalkerProgram Manager713.500.7305Melisa.K.Walker@uth.tmc.edu
Christina WillinghamSenior Program Manager713.500.7233Christina.L.Willingham@uth.tmc.edu

Accounting and Billing

Kim Edmonsond, CPC, CPPMSenior Program Manager713.500.7375Kim.Edmonsond@uth.tmc.edu
Laura GonzalesClinical Services Consultant713.500.7320Laura.J.Gonzales@uth.tmc.edu
Barbara Montemayor, CPC, CEMC, CMCOCompliance Coding Analyst713.500.7362Barbara.W.Montemayor@uth.tmc.edu

Clinical Staff

Whitney Davis, PA-CPhysician Assistant713.500.7363Whitney.L.Davis@uth.tmc.edu
Christina G. Morice, PA-CPhysician Assistant713.500.7371Christina.Guijarro@uth.tmc.edu
Thian Nguyen, PA-CPhysician Assistant713.500.7411Thian.H.Nguyen@uth.tmc.edu

Research

Joiya Arrington, MSN, RNSenior Research Nurse713.500.7395Joiya.Arrington@uth.tmc.edu
Maryam Broussard, MHA, CCRPProgram Manager713.500.7431Maryam.Daneshmand@uth.tmc.edu
Steven Kosmach, MSN, RN, CCRCSenior Clinical Trial Program Manager713.500.7329Steven.Kosmach@uth.tmc.edu