Task Force & Working Groups

Faculty Mental Health Taskforce

Stacy Norrell, MD, Anesthesiology – Chair

Nahid J. Rianon, MBBS, DrPH, Past Faculty Senate Chair, 2021-2022

Gazala Siddiqui. MD, Obstetrics, Gynecology And Reproductive Sciences

Amee Amin, MD, CMQ, Emergency Medicine

Lilit A. Sargsyan, MD, Internal Medicine

Jonathan Giordano, DO, MS, MEd, Emergency Medicine

Bethany R. Williams, PhD, Neuropsychology

Elaheh Ashtari, PsyD, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Michael Boyars, MD, Emergency Medicine