Contact Us

Kara Fossee
Kara.Fossee@uth.tmc.edu
Student Travel, Office of Diversity & Inclusion, Global Health

Amanda Reddick
Amanda.Reddick@uth.tmc.edu
Scholarly Concentrations, Concentration Appropriations

Graciette Marques-Tavares
Graciette.Marques-Tavares@uth.tmc.edu
MOUs, International Agreements

Linh Trinh
linh.h.trinh@uth.tmc.edu
China Travel Elective

 

Faculty Contacts

 

Deepa A. Iynegar, M.D., M.P.H.
Deepa.Iyengar@uth.tmc.edu
Co-Director, Center for Global Health at McGovern & Global Health Concentration

Omowunmi (Wunmi) Aibana, M.D., M.P.H.
Omowunmi.Aibana@uth.tmc.edu
Co-Director, Center for Global Health at McGovern & Global Health Concentration