Current Orthopaedic Trauma Fellows

2023-2024 Orthopedic Trauma Fellows

Ryan D. Deangelis, MDRyan D. Deangelis, MD
Residency: Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Benjamin V. Kelley MDBenjamin V. Kelley MD
Residency: University of California Los Angeles
Carolyn M. Meinerz, MDCarolyn M. Meinerz, MD
Residency: Medical College of Wisconsin
Gregory V. Schimizzi MD PhDGregory V. Schimizzi MD PhD
Residency: Hospital for Special Surgery/Weil Cornell Medical College