Research Team Members

NameTitlePhoneEmail

Laboratory Research

Deepa Bhattarai, MSSenior Research Associate713.486.2857 Deepa.Bhattarai@uth.tmc.edu
Nathalie CrowleyResearch Assistant I713.500.7300Nathalie.Crowley@uth.tmc.edu
Di JinResearch Assistant I713.500.7176Di.Jin@uth.tmc.edu
Sufira KiranQuality Assurance Manager713.486-2878Sufira.Kiran@uth.tmc.edu
Julia LitvinovResearch Engineer713.500.7357Julia.Litvinov@uth.tmc.edu
Cecilia MartinResearch Associate713.500.7879Cecilia.Martin@uth.tmc.edu
Eoin McNeill, PhDPost Doc Research Fellow713.500.7300Eoin.McNeill@uth.tmc.edu
Stephanie MummeResearch Engineering Assistant713.500.6992Stephanie.Mumme@uth.tmc.edu
Mitra NairResearch Engineer713.500.7420Mitra.Nair@uth.tmc.edu
Karthik Prabhakara, MSResearch Assistant I713.500.7461Karthik.Prabhakara@uth.tmc.edu
David SequeiraResearch Assistant II713.500.7472David.Sequeira@uth.tmc.edu
Siqinzhaorigetu, PhDSenior Research Associate713.500.7176Siqinzhaorigetu.Siqinzhaorigetu@uth.tmc.edu
Hasen Xue, MDResearch Associate713.500.7289Hasen.Xue@uth.tmc.edu

Clinical Research

Joiya Arrington, MSN, RNSenior Research Nurse713.500.7395Joiya.Arrington@uth.tmc.edu
S. Arshia Arshad, MDResident713.500.7477Seyed.A.Arshad@uth.tmc.edu
Maryam Broussard, MHA, CCRPProgram Manager713.500.7431Maryam.Daneshmand@uth.tmc.edu
Yidao CaiProgrammer Analyst III713.500.7172Yidao.Cai@uth.tmc.edu
Nutan Hebballi, BDS, MPH, PMPResearch Associate713.500.7010Nutan.B.Hebballi@uth.tmc.edu
Brittany Hegde, MDResident713.500.4330Brittany.N.Hegde@uth.tmc.edu
Kayla Isbell, MDResident713.500.7300Kayla.D.Isbell@uth.tmc.edu
Heather Kregel, MDResident713.500.7446Heather.Kregel@uth.tmc.edu
Steven Kosmach, MSN, RN, CCRCClinical Trial Program Manager713.500.7329 Steven.Kosmach@uth.tmc.edu
Pam A. Lally, MDDatabase Coordinator 713.500.7262Pamela.A.Lally@uth.tmc.edu
Julia RuizResearch Coordinator II713.500.4334Julia.Ruiz@uth.tmc.edu
Bangning YuClinical Trial Program Manager713.500.7363 Bangning.Yu@uth.tmc.edu

Administration

Yvette BoydSenior Program Manager713.500.7311 Yvette.J.Boyd@uth.tmc.edu
Melisa WalkerProgram Manager713.500.7305 Melisa.K.Walker@uth.tmc.edu
Christina WillinghamSenior Program Manager713.500.7233 Christina.L.Willingham@uth.tmc.edu