General Administration

General Administration Contact Information

mcpherson-david-chairDavid D. McPherson, MD, FACP, FACC, FAHA
Professor and Chair

Main Office: 713-500-6509
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.150,
Houston TX 77030

Grecia Alvarado-Fuentes,
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 713-500-6509
Fax: 713-500-6528
Dr. Kevin FinkelKevin W. Finkel, MD
Professor and Executive Vice-Chair

Phone: 713-500-6880
Fax: 713-512-2247
Dyer-CarmelCarmel B Dyer, MD
Professor and Executive Vice-Chair

Phone: 713-500-3921
Fax: 713-566-4655
Sarah-PeirceSarah Peirce Schnure
Director Management Operations IV

Phone: 713-500-6512


Catherine A. Shaw
Director of Clinical Operations
Phone: 713-500-6744
Nastasia Madden
Sr. Administrative Manager
Phone: 713-500-6542
Megan Aston
Administrative Manager
Phone: 713-500-6547
Norma Landa
Sr. Executive Assistant
Phone: 713-500-6713
Tammie Parker
Financial Reporting and Accounting Manager
Phone: 713-500-7229
Cindi Girouard
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 713-500-5135
Angela McKenzie
Sr. Budget Analyst
Phone: 713-500-6510