Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Staff


Nursing Team:


Margo Johnson
Margo Johnson
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery RN, BSN
Margo.L.Johnson@uth.tmc.edu
Angela Harris
Angela Harris
Transgender Medicine & Surgery Coordinator RN, BSN
Angela.C.Harris@uth.tmc.edu

Irene Leanne Doringo
Irene Leanne Doringo, MSN, RN
Texas Cleft-Craniofacial Coordinator
Irene.L.Doringo@uth.tmc.edu

Administrative Team:

Louise Diaz
Louise Diaz
Divisional Manager
832-325-7126
Louise.N.Diaz@uth.tmc.edu
Jasmine Hawthorne
Jasmine Hawthorne
Executive Assistant for Dr. Blakkolb, Dr. Freet, Dr. Wainwright, Dr. Wu-Fienberg
713-500-7184
Jasmine.M.Hawthorne@uth.tmc.edu

Camille Scott
Camille Scott
Executive Assistant for Dr. Greives, Dr. Nguyen, & Dr. Chen
713-500-7185
Camille.D.Scott@uth.tmc.edu