BMB Administrative Contacts

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Cynthia C. Bihm, MBADirector, Management Operations713-500-6107Cynthia.C.Bihm@uth.tmc.edu
Karen N. Tran, MBA/MHAAdministrative Services Officer (Post-Award) 713-500-7895Karen.Nguyen@uth.tmc.edu
Bonnie MartinezAdministrative Coordinator (Pre-Award)713-500-6101Bonnie.Martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Nina SmithCourse Coordinator713-500-6281Nina.M.Smith@uth.tmc.edu
LaQuesha WilsonAdministrative Coordinator713-500-6105LaQuesha.S.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Cynthia GarciaSenior Support Specialist713-500-6164Cynthia.Garcia@uth.tmc.edu

BMB Program Contacts

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Eric J. Wagner, PhDDirector, Graduate Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology713-500-6246 Eric.J.Wagner@uth.tmc.edu
Bonnie MartinezProgram Coordinator, Graduate Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology713-500-6101Bonnie.Martinez@uth.tmc.edu

Write to us directly

The Graduate Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
The University of Texas-Houston Medical School, Suite 6.200
6431 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030