BMB Administrative Contacts

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Vanessa FloydDirector, Management Operations713-500-6055Vanessa.Floyd@uth.tmc.edu
Sylvia MagallanAdministrative Director (Post-Award) 713-500-6107Sylvia.Magallan@uth.tmc.edu
Diana MarshallSr. Grants & Contracts Specialist (Pre-Award & Post-Award)713-500-6282Diana.R.Marshall@uth.tmc.edu
Nina SmithSenior Executive Assistant713-500-6281Nina.M.Smith@uth.tmc.edu
Jayne LittleAdministrative Coordinator713-500-7895Jayne.Little@uth.tmc.edu
Leticia ZarateAdministrative Coordinator713-500-6101Leticia.Zarate@uth.tmc.edu
My NguyenAdministrative Coordinator713-500-6164My.T.Nguyen@uth.tmc.edu

BMB Program Contacts

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Darren F. Boehning, Ph.D.Director, Graduate Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology713-500-6167Darren.F.Boehning@uth.tmc.edu

Write to us directly

The Graduate Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
The University of Texas-Houston Medical School, Suite 6.200
6431 Fannin
Houston, TX 77030

© Copyright 2008-Present - The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)