Memorial Hermann Building

Beverly G. Blaske
Administrative Manager, Cardiology
Assistant to David D. McPherson, MD, FACP, FACC, FAHA
Chairman Internal Medicine, Director Cardiology Division
6431 Fannin Street, MSB. 1.150 Houston, Texas 77030
Beverly.Blaske@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6553

Sherry Elston
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.248 Houston, Texas 77030
Sherry.L.Elston@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6549

Kathy Sallier
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.246 Houston, Texas 77030
Mary.K.Sallier@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6585

Araceli Rosas
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.244 Houston, Texas 77030
Araceli.Rosas@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6559

Von Smith
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.248 Houston, Texas 77030
Shervondalynn.J.Smith@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6511

Stephanie Blackmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.234 Houston, Texas 77030
Stephanie.Blackmer@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6590

Susan Hood
Program Manager, Cardiology
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 4.256 Houston, Texas 77030
Susan.M.Hood@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6611

Mary Jones
Program Manager, ACTAT-EP Heart
Mon/Thurs/Fri: 6400 Fannin Street, MHM 2550 Houston, Texas 77030
713-486-1645
Tues/Wed: 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.246B Houston, Texas 77030
713-500-6591
Mary.R.Jones@uth.tmc.edu