Cardiology Administration

Image of blue sky over Memorial Hermann Hospital Texas Medical Center in Houston, Texas

Jae Hughes
Divisional Manager
6431 Fannin St, MSB1.232, Houston, Texas 77030
Janette.R.Hughes@uth.tmc.edu
713.500.6897

Stephanie Blackmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.234 Houston, Texas 77030
Stephanie.Blackmer@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6590

Sherry Elston
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.248 Houston, Texas 77030
Sherry.L.Elston@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6549

Susan Hood
Sr. Program Manager, Cardiology
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 4.256 Houston, Texas 77030
Susan.M.Hood@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6611

Mary Jones
Program Manager, ACTAT-EP Heart
Mary.R.Jones@uth.tmc.edu
713-486-1645

Araceli Rosas
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.244 Houston, Texas 77030
Araceli.Rosas@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6559

Kathy Sallier
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.246 Houston, Texas 77030
Mary.K.Sallier@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6585

Von Smith
Executive Assistant
6431 Fannin Street, MSB 1.248 Houston, Texas 77030
Shervondalynn.J.Smith@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6511