Fellow Fellow Information Fellow Fellow Information
Lakshman Arcot
Lakshman.N.ArcotJayagopal@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
Katherine-Johns Katie Harris
Katherine.M.Johns@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
Erik Krause
Erik.Z.Krause@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorder
Jaskaren-Randhawa JK Randhawa
Jaskaren.Randhawa@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorder
Stephanie Garcia-Tarodo
Stephanie.GarciaTarodo@uth.tmc.edu
Multiple Sclerosis
Navin Kesari
Navin.K.Kesari@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Nidaullah Mian
Niduallah.Milan@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Muhammad Ahmed
Muhammad.k.Ahmed@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Saif Bushnaq
Saif.A.Bushnaq@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Alexandra Czap
Alexandra.L.Czap@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Bruno Duru
Uzoma.B.Duru@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Lauren Fournier
Lauren.E.Fournier@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Erica Jones
Erica.M.Jones@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Ali Kerro
Ali Kerro@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Charos Turabova
Charoskhon.Y.Turabova@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Nicole Wysocki Nicole Wysocki
Nicole.A.Wysocki@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology