Fellow Roster

Ramsha Malik Ramsha Malik
Ramsha.Malik@uth.tmc.edu
EPILEPSY
photo is unavailable Phuongthao Quan
Phuongthao.T.Quan@uth.tmc.edu
EPILEPSY
photo is unavailable Ruiqing Linda Sun
Ruiqing.L.Sun@uth.tmc.edu
EPILEPSY
photo is unavailable Laura Viella Bertran
Laura.ViellaBertran@uth.tmc.edu
EPILEPSY
Melissa Christie Melissa Christie
Melissa.J.Christie@uth.tmc.edu
MOVEMENT DISORDER
photo is unavailable Humberto Leal Bailey
Humberto.LealBailey@uth.tmc.edu
MOVEMENT DISORDER
Carlos Perez
Carlos.A.Perez@uth.tmc.edu
MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS
Andrew Collins
Andrew.A.Collins@uth.tmc.edu
NEUROPYSIOLOGY
photo is unavailable Ashley Smith
Ashley.N.Smith@uth.tmc.edu
NEUROPHYSIOLOGY
Ammar Abdulrazzak
Mohammad.A.Abdulrazzak@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY
Benjamin Aertker Benjamin Aertker
Benjamin.M.Aertker@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY
Aidan Azher
Aidan.I.Azher@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY
Kristie Chu
Kristie.M.Chu@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY
Maria Diaz
Maria.Diaz@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY
Juliana Gomez
Juliana.B.Gomez@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY
Jonathan Greco
Jonathan.Greco@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY
Hyeyoung Seol
Hyeyoung.Seol@uth.tmc.edu
VASCULAR NEUROLOGY