Fellow Fellow Information Fellow Fellow Information
Hammad Bokhari Hammad A. Bokhari
Hammad.A.Bokhari@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Karnik Kavitha Kavitha Karnik
Michelle.Christie@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
  Narges Moghimi
Narges.Moghimi@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
John Lyle Gomez John Gomez
John.L.Gomez@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
David Hunter David Hunter
David.H.Hunter@uth.tmc.edu
Neuropsychology
Shivika Chandra Shivika Chandra
Shivika.Chandra@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorder
  Valentin Laticevschi
Valentin.Laticevschi@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorder
Bader Alenzi Bader Alenzi
Bader.Alenzi@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Ashish Arora Ashish Arora
Ashish.Arora@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Ketevan Berekashivili Ketevan Berekashvili
Ketevan.Berekashvili@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Kristin Brown Kristin Brown
Kristin.A.Brown@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology – Stroke Prevention Track
Dimitre Mirtchev Dimitre Mirtchev
Dimitre.K.Mirtchev@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Adriana Rosero Enriquez Adriana Rosero-Enriquez
Adriana.M.RoseroEnriquez@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Jazba Soomro Jazba Soomro
Jazba.H.Soomro@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Nicole Wysocki Nicole Wysocki
Nicole.A.Wysocki@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Alicia Zha Alicia Zha
Alicia.M.Zha@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology