Fellow Roster

photo is unavailable Pedro Balaguera-Cuervo
Pedro.L.BalagueraCuervo@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Amr Ewida
Amr.H.Ewida@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Chaitanya Ganne
Chaitanya.Ganne@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Elia Malek
Elia.G.Malek@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Sherwin Oommen
Sherwin.Oommen@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Ihtesham Qureshi
Ihtesham.A.Qureshi@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Andy Tran
An.K.Tran@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Laura Viella Bertran
Laura.VilellaBertran@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Elsa Rodarte
Elsa.M.RodarteRascon@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorders
photo is unavailable Ramy ZaZa
Ramy.W.Zaza@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorders
photo is unavailable Paunel Agyei
Paunel.B.Agyei@uth.tmc.edu
Multiple Sclerosis
photo is unavailable Tanveer Khan
Tanveer.M.Khan@uth.tmc.edu
Neurocognitive
photo is unavailable Jimmy Berthaud
Jimmy.V.Berthaud@uth.tmc.edu
Neurohospitalist
Solomon Ambe 
Solomon.n.ambe@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
David French
David.c.french@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Joseph Imbs
Joseph.f.imbs@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Amna Ramzan
Amna.ramzan@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
photo is unavailable Shalene Amin
Shalene.Amin@uth.tmc.edu
Stroke Prevention
photo is unavailable Ivo Bach
Ivo.Bach@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
photo is unavailable Stuart Fraser
Stuart.M.Fraser@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
photo is unavailable Felix Guerra
Felix.S.GuerraCastanon@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
photo is unavailable Praveen Hariharan
Praveen.Hariharan@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
photo is unavailable Hyun Kim
Hyun.Woo.Kim@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
photo is unavailable Asim Naveed
Asim.Naveed@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
photo is unavailable Maria Parekh
Maria.A.Parekh@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Pamela Zelnick Pamela Zelnick
Pamela.Zelnick@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology