Fellow Roster

Fellow Fellow Information Fellow Fellow Information
Saviour-Achilike Saviour Achilike
Saviour.Achilike@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
Harris Katherine web Katie Harris
Katherine.M.Johns@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
photo is unavailable Rishikesh Malla
Rishikesh.Malla@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
Jaskaren-Randhawa JK Randhawa
Jaskaren.Randhawa@uth.tmc.edu
Epilepsy
Nidaullah Mian Nidaullah Mian
Niduallah.Milan@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorder
photo is unavailable Swati Pradeep
Swati.Pradeep@uth.tmc.edu
Movement Disorder
photo is unavailable Carlos Perez
Carlos.A.Perez@uth.tmc.edu
Multiple Sclerosis
Anju Abu
Anju Abu@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophsiology
Doha Ayish
Doha.M.Ayish@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Rahul Khanna
Rahul.Khanna@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Saurabh Singhal
Saurabh.J.Singhal@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Doyle Yuan
Doyle.Yuan@uth.tmc.edu
Neurophysiology
Walter Camargo Jordan
Walter.A.CamargoJordan@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Kristie Chu
Kristie.M.Chu@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Alexandra Czap
Alexandra.L.Czap@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Lauren Fournier
Lauren.E.Fournier@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Osama Jamil
Osama.A.Jamil@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Erica Jones
Erica.M.Jones@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Parsha Kaushik Parsha
Kaushik.N.Parsha@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Sujan Reddy
Sujan.T.Reddy@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology
Rosenbaum - Photo by Dwight C. Andrews/McGovern Medical School at UTHealth Office of Communications David Rosenbaum
David.P.Rosenbaum@uth.tmc.edu
Vascular Neurology