NameTitleLocationPhone Fax Email
Mary ClarkResidency/Fellowship Program Coordinator IIMcGovern Medical School
6431 Fannin, MSE R462
Houston, TX 77030
713-500-6784713-500-0773Mary.Clark@uth.tmc.edu
Jennifer BrashearClinical CoordinatorUT Physicians
6410 Fannin, Suite 1014
Houston, TX 77030
832-325-7447713-512-7118Jennifer.Brashear@uth.tmc.edu
Yuri Medrano SalasClinical CoordinatorUT Physicians
6410 Fannin, Suite 1014
Houston, TX 77030
832-325-7573713-512-7118Yuri.Y.Salas@uth.tmc.edu
Stephanie RidgewayClinical CoordinatorUT Physicians
6410 Fannin, Suite 1014
Houston, TX 77030
832-325-7573713-512-7118Stephanie.Ridgeway@uth.tmc.edu
Carla Wilkerson, RNSenior Research Coordinator
McGovern Medical School
6431 Fannin, MSE R462
Houston, TX 77030
713-500-6785713-500-0773Carla.D.Wilkerson@uth.tmc.edu
Sujatha KakuruManager, Outreach LaboratoryMcGovern Medical School
6431 Fannin, MSE 401A
Houston, TX 77030
713-500-5084713-500-0639Sujatha.Kakuru@uth.tmc.edu

View Map