make an appointment 713.500.2800

Administration Contacts

Our main Administration telephone number is 713-500-2900.

2636 South Loop West, Suite 625 Map

Houston, TX 77054

Karen Gibson, RD
Program Director
713.500.2905
Karen.Gibson@uth.tmc.edu
Terri Lew, RD, LD
Assistant Director
713.500.2906
Terri.J.Lew@uth.tmc.edu
Cara A. Gabris, MS, RD, LD
Nutrition and Outreach Coordinator
713-500-2901
Cara.A.Gabris@uth.tmc.edu
Aurora Guerrero
Office Manager
713.500.2904
Aurora.Guerrero@uth.tmc.edu
Donna W. Logan, RD, LD IBCLC, RLC
Breastfeeding and Training Coordinator
713.500.2903
Donna.W.Logan@uth.tmc.edu
Ester F. Morales, RD
Wellness and High Risk Coordinator
713.500.2902
Ester.F.Morales@uth.tmc.edu
logo for Lactation Foundation

© Copyright 2008-Present - The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)