November 30, 2021

Health Educators Fellowship Program Fellows

November 2022 We are delighted to announce that Dr. Chermaine Tyler and Dr. Elena Zamora have been awarded fellowships. From Dr. Chermaine Tyler: I’m a psychologist working as assistant professor in Family and Community Medicine. In my clinical role, I…

November 30, 2021


2022 Pruessner Scholarship winner: Sophie Lin (Baylor College of Medicine) for the $5,000 award and Sarah Weber (UT McGovern) as the runner up for $1,000 award

August 3, 2021

2021 Nixon Lecture