Department of Otorhinolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

McGovern Medical School

LSRR logo

Lone Star Rhinology & Rhinoplasty

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Rhinology Faculty

Course Directors
Martin J. Citardi, MD
Amber Luong, MD, PhD
William Yao, MD
Planning Committee
Ashleigh Halderman, MD
Brad Marple, MD
Matt Ryan, MD

Full dissection laboratory featuring Image Guidance
(Limited Enrollment)
This activity has been approved for
AMA PRA Category 1 credit.™