About Us

We are conveniently located on the Ground Floor of the McGovern Medical School at MSB G.420.
Phone: 713-500-5020
Fax: 713-500-0620
Email: OAFA@uth.tmc.edu

Nancy O. McNiel, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Nancy.O.McNiel@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5050

Kevin A. Morano, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
University of Texas Distinguished Teaching Professor
Kevin.A.Morano@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5890

Johnson George, MBA, PMP
Executive Director of Administration and Faculty Affairs
Johnson.George@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5101

Claire Brunson
Director, Management Services
Claire.Brunson@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5018

Jennie Arevalo, MBA
Associate Director of Administration and Faculty Affairs
Jennie.Arevalo@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5026

Genesis Campos-Hernandez Administrative Coordinator Genesis.CamposHernandez@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5019
Tina Clark Senior Administrative Coordinator Tasamania.D.Clark@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5103
Maaria Farooqi Administrative Assistant Maaria.Farooqi@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5104
Valerie Guerrero Administrative Coordinator Valerie.Z.Guerrero@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5029
Cynthia “Cindy” Gutierrez Executive Services Administrator Cynthia.Gutierrez@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5017
Erin Wells Senior Administrative Coordinator Erin.M.Fore@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5078