About Us

We are conveniently located on the Ground Floor of the McGovern Medical School at MSB G.420.
Phone: 713-500-5020
Fax: 713-500-0620
Email: MSFA@uth.tmc.edu

Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs

Nancy O. McNiel, Ph.D.
Nancy.O.McNiel@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5050

Director, Management Services

Claire Brunson
Claire.Brunson@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5018

Executive Director of Administration and Faculty Affairs

Johnson George
Johnson.George@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5101

Associate Director of Administration and Faculty Affairs

Jennie Arevalo
Jennie.Arevalo@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5026

 Erin Fore Senior Administrative Coordinator Erin.M.Fore@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5078
 Valerie Guerrero Administrative Coordinator Valerie.Z.Guerrero@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5029
 Cynthia “Cindy” Gutierrez Executive Services Administrator Cynthia.Gutierrez@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-5017