Research Track Faculty


Mikhail Bogdanov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Mikhail.V.Bogdanov@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Chyi-Ying A. Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Chyi-Ying.A.Chen@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Oleg A. Sineshchekov, Ph.D.

Professor of Biochemistry
Oleg.A.Sineshchekov@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Heidi Vitrac, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Heidi.Vitrac@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Xu Wang, Ph.D.

Instructor in Biological Sciences
Xu.Wang@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Anren Song, Ph.D.

Instructor in Biological Sciences
Anren.Song@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Zhaoyang Zhao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Zhaoyang.Zhao@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Eugenia Mileykovskaya, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Eugenia.Mileykovskaya@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Kazunari Nohara, Ph.D.

Instructor of Biochemistry

full profile

Elena G. Govorunova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Elena.G.Govorunova@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Tingting W. Mills, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Tingting.Weng@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Mariah R. Baker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mariah.R.Baker@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Postdoctoral Research Fellows


Tingting Weng, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tingting.Weng@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Anren Song, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Anren.Song@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Olga B. Popova, Ph.D.

Olga.Popova@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Chen Liu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Chen.Liu@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Takayuki Iriyama, M.D., Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Takayuki.Iriyama@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Hongyu Wu, M.D., Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Hongyu.Wu@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Hai Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Hai.Li@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Shuilong Tong, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral research fellow
shuilong.tong@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Yibin Lin, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral research fellow
yibin.lin@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Ranjan K. Singh, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral research fellow
Ranjan.K.Singh@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Fayong Luo, PhD,

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Fayong.Luo@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Ju-Mei Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
ju-mei.li@uth.tmc.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow

full profile

David MacLean, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
David.M.MacLean@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Garam Lee, PhD


full profile

Yueqiang Zhang, Ph.D.

Postdoc Fellow
Yueqiang.Zhang@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Chioniso P. Masamha,


full profile

Baokun He, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

full profile

Christopher Schafer, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Christopher.T.Schafer@uth.tmc.edu

full profile

Students & Research Staff


Kai-Lieh (Frank) Huang

Student

Thuy Le

Visiting Scientist

Hong Liu

Student

William O'Brien

Visiting Scientist

Nicholas Parchim

Visiting Scientist

Natoya Peart

Student

Swarna Ramaswamy

Visiting Scientist

Rita Sirrieh

Visiting Scientist

Kaiqi Sun

Student

Kelly Volcik

Sr. Research Scientist

Jose Molina

Sr. Research Assistant

Ning-Yuan Chen

Research Associate

Jonathan Davies

Visiting Scientist

Daisy Martinon

Research Assistant

Cassie Lane

Sr. Research Assistant

Lingzhi Liu

Research Associate

Yi-Fang Ho

Sr. Research Assistant

Morayo Adebiyi

Student

Caitlin Edmunds Nurik

Student

Gabrielle Gloston

Student

Adriana Hernandez

Research Assistant

Alexander Seryshev

Research Assistant

Xin (Faith) Wang

Research Associate

Junsuk (Josh) Ko

Student
© Copyright 2008-Present - The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)