Research Team


Charles C. Miller III PhD
Associate Vice President For Clinical Research And Health Care Quality, McGovern Medical School
Professor, Cardiothoracic And Vascular Surgery Department
Associate Dean For Hospital Quality, Memorial Hermann Hospital
Director, Clinical Research And Evidence-Based Medicine
Harleen K. Sandhu, MD, MPHHarleen K. Sandhu, MPH, MD
Assistant Professor, Department Of Cardiothoracic And Vascular Surgery At McGovern Medical School
Director, Clinical Research And Development

Haider.a.AlrustemHaider Al Rustem
Research Assistant
Aidin.Baghbanioskouei-webAidin Baghbanioskouei, MD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Guilherme Baumgardt Barbosa Lima, MD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Photo by Dwight C. Andrews/McGovern Medical School at UTHealth Office of Communications Marina Neto, MD - CVSurgery researchMarina Neto, MD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow