May 13, 2020

Faculty Members Awarded for Outstanding Efforts in Teaching

Congratulations to four of our faculty members for being awarded the 2020 Dean’s Teaching Excellence Award, recognizing their exceptional efforts in teaching medical students at McGovern Medical School at UTHealth. Rana Afifi, MD Assistant Professor of Vascular Surgery Steven Eisenberg,…