SNNAP Credits and Acknowledgements

The development of SNNAP has been supported by AFOSR grant F49620-93-1-0272, and NIH grants R01-RR11626 and P01-NS38310.

byrne lab photo
John H. Byrne, Ph.D.
Professor – June And Virgil Waggoner Chair, Neurobiology & Anatomy
Department of Neurobiology and Anatomy
McGovern Medical School at UTHealth






Doug Baxter, Ph.D.Douglas Baxter, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor, Neurobiology and Anatomy
SNNAP Project Director






Michael Byrne