Department of Otorhinolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

UT Health Medical School

Otorhinolaryngology Frontiers

ORL Frontiers

Course Overview

The Otorhinolaryngology Frontiers continuing medical education meeting highlights research endeavors and emerging technology in the diagnosis and management of common otolaryngologic clinical problems.  The 2015 meeting will take place on June 27, 2015 at the Institute for Molecular Medicine in Houston, TX.

Sujana S. Chandrasekhar, MD, FACS, who is currently director of New York Otology and clinical associate professor of otolaryngology at Mount Sinai School of Medicine, will be this year’s guest of honor.  She will present “Evidence-based management of sudden sensorineural hearing loss” and “The ABCDs of Leadership Success in ENT.”

The program will also include brief presentations by other UTHealth faculty members.  In addition, UTHealth residents will present research developed under departmental auspices.

Register Today

Course Faculty

Guest of Honor
Sujana S. Chandrasekhar, MD
Course Director
Amber U. Luong, MD, PhD
UTHealth Faculty
Ronda Alexander, MD
Terry Owens, MD
Ron Karni, MD
Soham Roy, MD
Sancak Yuksel, MD