Dr. Soares_mood disordersJair C. Soares, MD, PhD
Professor & Chairman
Pat R. Rutherford, Jr. Chair in Psychiatry
Director of Center of Excellence on Mood Disorders
Executive Director of UTHealth HCPC
Dr. de Quevedo treatment-resistant mood disordersJoao L. de Quevedo, MD, PhD
Vice Chair for Faculty Development & Outreach
Director of Translational Psychiatry Program
Director of Treatment-Resistant Depression Clinic
Albert Fenoy, MD
Associate Professor
The Vivian L. Smith Department of Neurosurgery
Dr. Gabriel FriesGabriel R. Fries, PhD
Assistant Professor
Irungu, Benson M neuroimagingBenson M. Irungu, PhD
Assistant Professor
Rodrigo Machado-Vieira, MD, PhD, MSc
Director of Experimental Therapeutics and Molecular Pathophysiology Program
Meyer, Thomas bipolar disorderThomas D. Meyer, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of Psychological Intervention & Research Program on Mood Spectrum Disorders
Co-Director of the UTHealth Brain Collection for Research in Psychiatric Disorders
Bobby Nix, M.D.Bobby Nix, MD
Associate Professor
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Director of UT Physicians Behavioral Health Outpatient Services
Marsal Sanches, MD, PhD, FAPA
Associate Professor
Director of Research Track Residency Training
Dr. Selek ECTSalih Selek, MD
Director of the Refractory Mood Disorders Program, UTHealth HCPC
Selvaraj, Sudhakar depressionSudhakar Selvaraj, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of Depression Research Program
Dr. Zeni Second OpinionCristian P. Zeni, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of Mood Disorders Clinic for Children and Adolescents
Director of Pediatric Mood Disorders Second Opinion Clinic