Neuroradiology Faculty

McGovern Medical School

The Neuroradiology section at McGovern Medical School consists of 12 experienced neuroradiologists. Our faulty has a professional responsibility in upholding patient safety and fellow well-being in a supportive educational environment.

Memorial Hermann-Texas Medical Center Faculty

  • Peng R. Chen, M.D.Peng R. Chen, MD
    Interests: Neurosurgery
  • Chen-BoBoChen, MD
    Interests: Resident education, transition from training to early professional career and utilizing nuclear medicine in care of neurodegenerative disease and oncology.

MD Anderson Cancer Center Faculty

  • Dr. Wintermark Max Wintermark, MD, MS, MBA Chair, Department of Neuroradiology
    Interests: Diagnostic Radiology
  • Dr. Susana CalleSusana Calle, MD
    Interests: Neuroradiology

Texas Children’s Hospital Faculty

  • human generic placeholder photoStephen F. Kralik, MD
    Interests: Radiology
  • Dr. Rajan Patel, MD Rajan Patel, MD
    Interests: Radiology