The Neuroradiology section is composed of 13 trained Neuroradiologist that are sub-specialized in vascular, tumor, head and neck, pediatrics, spine and movement disorder. Our mission is  “To collaborate and cultivate as a team and being committed to providing advanced knowledge through education. Provide high-quality patient care through cutting-edge technology and research, while maintaining high morals and ethical standards” .  We offer Neuroradiology interventional procedures, advanced imaging through our Center of Advanced Imaging Processing (CAIP), clinical research, medical education to trainees (residents, fellows and medical students) and have an ACGME accredited fellowship program that offers 4 fellowship slots every year. We stand to provide the best patient care to support the overall standard of care for UTHealth McGovern Medical School, Memorial Hermann and Harris Health Hospital System. We strive to stay abreast on all the technological advances in healthcare through advanced clinical research, technology and innovation management by partnering and collaborating with Memorial Hermann, Industry, the School of Biomedical Informatics and other UT Affiliates.

Office Contact

Tel: 713-704-1704
Fax: 713-704-1715

Section Chief