Staff Physicians

Staff PhysicianSub-SpecialtyEmailAdministrative Contact
Shelly Broline, MDNuclear MedicineShelly.k.Broline@uth.tmc.eduVerlinicia Williams
713-704-4649
Verlincia.D.Williams@uth.tmc.edu
George Boutros, MD Diagnostic George.Boutros@uth.tmc.eduStephanie Carter
713-566-5440
Stephanie.A.Carter@uth.tmc.edu
Chitra Chandrasekhar, MDAbdominal Chitra.Chandrasekhar@uth.tmc.eduYolanda Tezeno
713-566-6164
Yolanda.G.Tezeno@uth.tmc.edu
Leo Hochhauser, MDNeuroradiologyLeo.Hochhauser@uth.tmc.eduCourtney Sanders
713-704-1704
Courtney.Sanders@uth.tmc.edu
Usha Joseph, MDNuclear MedicineUsha.A.Joseph@uth.tmc.eduStephanie Carter
713-566-5440
Stephanie.A.Carter@uth.tmc.edu
Sean Johnston, MDEmergencySean.K.Johnston@uth.tmc.eduMaria Prado
713-500-7706
Maria.C.Prado@uth.tmc.edu
Stephen Kaminsky, MDCardiothoracicStephen.Kaminsky@uth.tmc.eduRhonda Hamby
713-500-7631
Rhonda.M.Hamby@uth.tmc.edu
Dhiraj Rajkumar, MDEmergencyDhiraj.Rajkumar@uth.tmc.eduStephanie Carter
713-566-5440
Stephanie.A.Carter@uth.tmc.edu
Lawrence Robinson, MDPediatricsLawrence.H.Robinson@uth.tmc.eduArnisha Evergin
713-500-7700
Arnisha.R.Evergin@uth.tmc.edu
Louis Wagner, PhDStaff ScientistLouis.K.Wagner@uth.tmc.eduMarlene Ramirez
713-500-7671
Marlene.B.Ramirez@uth.tmc.edu