Welcome, Class of 2022

Tempering the sadness of watching the amazing class of 2019 graduate is the opportunity to welcome an equally amazing new class.

These twenty physicians come from around the country bringing their diverse experiences and passion for exceptional clinical care to our community. We look forward to watching them grow, please meet the class of 2022:

  • Timothy Barbosa
    Loma Linda University School of Medicine
  • Camila Calderon
    University of Louisville School of Medicine
  • Whitney Chandler
    Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine Auburn Campus
  • Joshua Fan
    University of California Riverside School of Medicine
  • David Foreman
    Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
  • Jonathan Garen
    Tulane University School of Medicine
  • Erica Goldstein, MPA
    New York University School of Medicine
  • Nicolas Heft
    Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine at Florida Atlantic University
  • Huy Hoang
    Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine
  • Miles Maassen
    Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
  • Taylor Martin
    University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine at Galveston
  • Serah Mbugua
    University of Arizona College of Medicine at Tucson
  • Eduardo Mejia
    Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
  • Latonia Miller, MS
    Howard University College of Medicine
  • Ali Mirab
    Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine
  • Katrina Nemri
    McGovern Medical School at UTHealth
  • Jonathan Newsome
    McGovern Medical School at UTHealth
  • Archana Reddy, MS
    Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine
  • Drew Silver
    Boston School of Medicine
  • Michael Vu
    University of Texas School of Medicine at San Antonio