Dr. Andreea Xavier, Physician of the Year


Dr. Xavier Accepting AwardCongratulations to Dr. Andreea Xavier for being named the Memorial Hermann – Texas Medical Center “Physician of the Year.”

From Dr. Xavier: “I am truly humbled by this honor. I am thankful for the dedication of my team, the excellence of our Department and the wonderful mentors I met at Memorial Hermann Hospital.”

This is an outstanding and truly deserved recognition for Dr. Xavier, the leader of the Department of Emergency Medicine Hospitalist Section.