Neurocritical Care Advanced Practice Providers

The UTHealth Houston Neurocritical Care Advanced Practice Provider Program is guided by our program’s the three pillars: excellence in clinical care, outstanding training, and transformative research. We maintain clinical excellence with regular on-going training and advanced certification. The success of our program can be attributed to the investment from our faculty in the growth and development of the advanced practice team. Our highly trained APP group serves as an excellent resource for our residents and fellows. We are honored to have a role in the education of the next generations of neurointensivists.

  • Sarah Wall, ACNP
    Sarah Wall, ACNP, Team Lead
  • Patience Adagbon, ACNP
    Patience Adagbon, ACNP
  • Isabella Camperlengo
    Isabella Camperlengo, ACNP
  • Julie-Drake
    Julie Drake, ACNP

  • Carlos Evans, ACNP

  • Anila Hussain, ACNP
  • Jha Anupam
    Anupam Jha, PA-C

  • Stephanie Kim, ACNP
  • Christina Luther
    Christina Luther, ACNP
  • Anila-Nair
    Anila Nair, ACNP

  • Modinat Olayiwola, ACNP
  • Jonghun-Park
    Jonghun “JP” Park, ACNP
  • Erika-Quinn
    Ericka Quinn, ACNP
  • Jessa Rossow
    Jessa Rossow, ACNP
  • Thomas-Ruggiero
    Thomas “TJ” Ruggiero, ACNP
  • Simon Salas
    Simon Salas, ACNP

  • Victoria Simar, ACNP
  • Jessica-Skaggs
    Jessica Skaggs, ACNP
  • Jerah-Stanford
    Jerah Stanford, ACNP

  • Maggie Tran, ACNP
  • Nancy-Vergara
    Nancy Vergara, PA-C

For opportunities within the Neurocritical Care Advanced Practice Team please contact Advanced Practice Provider Team Lead Sarah Wall.