UT Physicians Urgent Care Center – Bayshore Faculty and Staff

Lead Practice Provider

Tina Chacko, PA
Lead Advanced Practice Provider, UT Physicians Bayshore Urgent Care Center
Co-Director of the Advanced Practice Clinicians

Medical Director

Jonathan Rogg, MD, MBA
Associate Professor
Vice-Chair of Strategy and Operations
Administration and Operations Fellowship Director
Medical Director of UT Physicians Urgent Care Center - Bayshore

Advanced Practice Providers

Myounghee M. Jeong, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner, UT Physican Urgent Care
Stephanie M. Oliver, PA-C
Physician Assistant, UT Physican Urgent Care