OASA Staff

Yolanda Bell
Director of Academic Advising and JAMP Coordinator
Yolanda.N.Bell@uth.tmc.edu

Nicole Dubuque
Director of Admissions and Student Affairs
Nicole.Dubuque@uth.tmc.edu

Jamie Munsinger
Executive Services Manager
Jamie.D.Munsinger@uth.tmc.edu

Caitlin McAfee
Senior Program Manager, Wellness & Resilience
Caitlin.McAfee@uth.tmc.edu 

Laura Ulk
Senior Program Manager, Admissions
laura.avery@uth.tmc.edu

Wykita Adams
Specialist for Learning & Career Counseling
Wykita.S.Adams@uth.tmc.edu

Erica Rose Johnson
Specialist for Learning & Career Counseling
EricaRose.Johnson@uth.tmc.edu

Karla Trochez
Executive Assistant
Karla.D.Trochez@uth.tmc.edu

Noemi Giron
Admissions & Student Affairs Coordinator II
Noemi.Giron@uth.tmc.edu 

Emily Pyron
Admissions & Student Affairs Coordinator II
Emily.B.Pyron@uth.tmc.edu

Michelle Victoria
Admissions & Student Affairs Coordinator II
Michelle.Victoria@uth.tmc.edu

Denise Pinales
Admissions & Student Affairs Coordinator I
Denise.N.Pinales@uth.tmc.edu

Kara Ramirez
Senior Administrative Manager
Kara.Ramirez@uth.tmc.edu

Reynia Bradley
Administrative Coordinator
Reynia.M.Bradley@uth.tmc.edu

Kimberly Tolar
Administrative Assistant
Kimberly.D.Tolar@uth.tmc.edu

Erin Davis
Support Assistant
Erin.A.Davis@uth.tmc.edu